Looking for resources for yourself or a loved one? Here is a list of exhibitors at the 2017 Senior Expo:

 

Accura Health Care of Ames

Cathy Ortega

515-291-9116

cathy.ortega@accura.healthcare

 

Adam’s Funeral Home

Galen Crawford

515-232-5121

afh502@aol.com

 

Aging Resources

Kay Vanags

515-633-9513

kay.vanags@agingresources.com

 

Alzheimer’s Association

Susan Callison

515-440-2722 ext 8204

scallison@alz.org

 

Ames Ecumenical Housing, INC

K.D. Burkett

515-232-2865

keystonehaven@isunet.net

 

Ames Public Library

Mary Logsdon

515-239-5633

mlogsdon@amespubliclibrary.org

 

At-Home Care Company LLC

Joan Ingwersen

515-292-2650

joan.ingwersen@athomecareco.com

 

Bethany Life

Tarra Carlson

515-509-4032

tarra@bethanylife.org

 

Bickford Assisted Living

Annessa Pruismann

515-520-0216

annessapruismann@enrichinghappiness.com

 

Central Iowa RSVP

Tom Lockhart

515-292-8890

coordinator@cirsvp.org

 

Concept by Iowa Hearing Aid Centers

Claire McGranahan

319-459-1462

claire@iowahearing.com

 

Eyerly Ball

Shelby Forsythe

515-729-9209

shelbyf@eyerlyball.org

 

Freedom Home Health Care

Maria Mendoza

515-393-0193

maria.freedomhhc@gmail.com

 

Geisinger Construction, Inc

Oren Geisinger III

515-203-0729

geisingerconstruction@hotmail.com

 

Glenwood Place

Linsey Karsjen

641-485-0515

communityrelations@glenwoodplaceal.net

 

Granger Nursing and Rehabilitation

Tom Harmsen

515-661-8507

thomas.harmsen@pcitexas.net

 

Green Hills Retirement Community

Roxanne Strike

515-296-5000

roxannes@greenhillsrc.com

 

Hawkeye Care Center Mashalltown

Sherry Kubalsky

641-751-9488

skubalsky@hawkeyecare.com

 

Hearing Unlimited

Shalene Netcott

515-233-1367

snetcott@aah.net

 

Heartland Senior Services

Shala Harsh

515-233-2906

sharsh@hsservicesia.com

 

HIRTA

Sarah Constable

515-309-9284

mobility@ridehirta.com

 

Home Instead Senior Care

Amy Alden

515-233-3539

a.alden@homeinstead.com

 

Humana

Chris Doran

563-344-1246

cdoran@humana.com

 

Immanuel Pathways Central IA

Gina Graham

515-518-2412

ggraham@immanuelpathways.com

 

Iowa Able Foundation

Jill Crosser

515-292-2972

jill@iowaable.org

 

Iowa Home Care/Angels

in the Home

Diane humphrey

515-222-2285

dhumphrey@iowahomecare.com

 

Iowa State Alumni Association (Traveling Cyclones)

Heather Botine

515-294-9171

hbotine@iastate.edu

 

ISU Retirees Association

Jerilyn Logue

515-294-3192

jlogue@iastate.edu

 

Madrid Home Communities

Anne Marie Finkelstein

515-236-1960

amfinkelstein@madridhome.com

 

Mary Greeley Diabetic Nutrition Education

Thyra Cox

515-956-2883

cox@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley Home Health Services

Rhonda Smith

515-233-7567

smithr@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley Home Medical Equipment

Gene Lilla

515-239-6814

lilla@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley Prime Time Alive

Vickie Newell

515-239-2133

newell@mgmc.com

 

McFarland Clinic

Marcia Kent

515-239-4705

mkent@mcfarlandclinic.com

 

Mill-Pond Retirement Community

Donita Snook

515-289-9386

dsnook@preshomes.org

 

National Ovarian Cancer Coalition

Jessica Schroeder

515-290-6561

iowa@ovarian.org

 

Northcrest Community

Linda Doyle

515-232-6760

ldoyle@northcrestcommunity.org

 

Northridge Village

Hannah Hoover

515-232-1000

hannah.hoover@northridgevillage.com

 

Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Sarah Hinzman

515-657-1479

sarah.hinzman2@iowa.gov

 

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)

Jerilyn Logue

515-294-3192

jlogue@iastate.edu

 

Polk County Supplemental Food Program

Dave Fachman

515-286-3525

dave.fachman@polkcountyiowa.gov

 

Relay Iowa

Lori Spower

515-344-8548

lori.sporrer@hamiltonrelay.com

 

Rolling Green Village

Lisa M Muntz

515-382-6556

lmuntz@abcmcorp.com

 

Senior Transitioning Services

Tisa Johnson

(515) 277-7845

Tisa@seniortransitioning.com

 

Senior Variety Show

Marilyn Johnson

515-290-4323

marilynjohnson55@gmail.com

 

SHIIP

Kris Gross

515-242-5190

kris.gross@iid.iowa.gov

 

Sister’s Home Style Entrees

515-332-1928

shse@sistersentrees.com

 

St. Croix Hospice

Megan Hoffman

515-276-2700

mhoffman@stcroixhospice.com

 

Stevens Memorial Chapel

Dianna Bangs

515-232-5473

dianna.bangs@SCI-US.com

 

Story County Commission of Veterans Affairs

Brett McLain

515-956-2626

bmclain@storycountyiowa.gov

 

Story Medical Acute and Skilled Care

Nealy Mortvedt, RN, PCC

515-382-7740

 

Story Medical Cardiac Rehab and Wellness

515-382-7114

 

Story Medical Senior Care

Melissa Opperman, Senior Care Director

515-382-7016

 

Story Medical Therapy/21st Century Rehab

Steve Cassabaum, President, Lindsay Bierbaum – D.P.T.

515-382-2543

 

Suncrest Hospice

Abby Burmester

319-415-3320

aburmester@suncrestcare.com

 

Telecommunications Access Iowa

Gayle Boeke

515-282-5099

gayle@deafservicesunlimited.com

 

The Rose of Ames

Jami Kaufman

515-268-8828

roseofamesadmin@rosecommunities-alf.com

 

The Waterford at Ames

Patricia Wheeler

515-292-2858

pwheeler@capitalseniorliving.net

 

Trumark Home Care

Joy White

515-528-1905

joy@trumarkhomecare.com

 

Village Coop of Ames

Ron Gates

515-290-5549

rkg1060@gmail.com

 

WesleyLife

Kim Yeutsy

515-473-4513

kyeutsy@wesleylife.org

 

Windsor Manor Assisted Living

Alison Kapustka

515-423-3510

alison.kapustka@windsor-manor.com

 

Windsor Oaks

Retirement Community

Candy Schainker

515-233-0383

info@windsoroaksseniors.com